Staff & Attorneys

Staff

Executive Director

Rush Record

rrecord@casa4kids.org

Advocate Coordinator

Sally Corby

scorby@chcocasa.org

Advocate Coordinator

Amariah Hays

ahays@casa4kids.org

 

Advocate Coordinator

Robin Stapf

rstapf@casa4kids.org

 

Director of Development

Jill Boland

jboland@casa4kids.org

 

 

Program Administrator

Brooke Adams

badams@casa4kids.org

Volunteer

Pam Cler

 

Attorneys

Carrie Kmoch

Lynne Callaghan 

To contact our attorneys, please call (217) 384-9065 and leave a message.