/sites/default/files/default_images/happy_kids.jpg

Our People

Staff

Executive Director

Rush Record

rrecord@casa4kids.org

Emily Cross

Director of Development

Emily Cross

ecross@casa4kids.org

 

Program Administrator

Brooke Adams

badams@casa4kids.org

 

Advocate Coordinator

Sally Corby

scorby@casa4kids.org

Advocate Coordinator

Amariah Hays

ahays@casa4kids.org

Karie Kaufman

Advocate Coordinator

Karie Kaufman

kkaufman@casa4kids.org

Advocate Coordinator

Robin Stapf

rstapf@casa4kids.org

Volunteer

Pam Cler

Attorneys

Carrie Kmoch

Lynne Callaghan 

 

Board of Directors

President

Chip Jorstad

Executive Vice President/Regional President Downstate IL-Busey Bank

President Elect

Mike Haile

Vice President of News-Gazette Media and General Manager of WDWS, WHMS, & WKIO

Past President

Matthew Schweighart

Attorney-Erwin, Martinkus Cole & Ansel Ltd.

Treasurer

Chris Cheely

Sr. Vice President-Bank Champaign

Secretary

Kristyn McReaken

Deloitte Consulting

Members

Maureen Banks-Director of Safety & Compliance-University of Illinois
Holly Clemons-Retired Associate Judge-Champaign County
Mike DeLorenzo-Sr. Associate Chancellor-University of Illinois
Willie Hansen-Retired-First Financial Bank
Babette Hiles-Retired Director of Special Events-University of Illinois
Lyn Jones-Retired Vice President-Carle Center for Philanthropy
Candi Murphy (Advocate Representative)-Retired Special Education Teacher
Maria Palmer-Regional Manager-Verizon
Kim Pillischafske-Direct Hire Recruiter-Spherion
Andy Quarnstrom-Champaign Township Supervisor/Captain-Champaign Fire Department
Tom Ramage-President-Parkland College
Amy Randolph-Chief of Staff & Executive Vice President Pillar Relations-Busey
Alex Ruggieri-Senior Advisor-Sperry VanNess
Dave Seiler-Managing Partner-RSM
Mike Sutter-Chief Innovation Officer-Carle
Jon Swenson-Retired Deputy Chief of Police-Champaign Police Depatrment
Nick Vogel-CPA-Martin Hood

Honorary Board

Susan Abbott
Louise Allen
Martha Haynes
Jack McManus
Mary Perlstein
Jo Radcliffe
Joseph Smith
Shirley Stillinger

Be the
Difference

/sites/default/files/2018-02/strong_kid.jpg